Tags

,

Things just got bigger and better last night!

And I am talking about my brand new iPhone 6s Plus, which The Man has bought for me as a gift.  How blessed 🙂

iphone_1

It came in very timely as:

  1. My phone storage is perpetually running out (it is almost embarrassing to reveal how much storage I had on current old iPhone 6 so let’s leave it).
  2. My eyesight is taking a toil on me especially when I tend to do quite a bit of quick reading on my phone on a daily basis.  This will be so much easier.

I am in love with the up-sized phone AND this lovely phone cover that The Man has chosen for me!  It has such a subtly sweet pink beneath the cool grey exterior.  And it has the inner pockets which are an absolute must for me as sometimes I just have to run out of the house in a jiffy with nothing else but my phone!

iphone_2

They say good things come in small packages.  Well, not this one!

