Tags

, ,

This is totally random.

I am neither looking for a wedding gown (having married for more than a decade) nor helping any girlfriend to look for one (although I wish very much some of them can find their prince charming soon!).

I just happened to chance upon a really cool blogger and vlogger who owns a quirky wedding stationery business and bears the same name as myself 🙂  I found this little cheat sheet she has very useful for anyone who needs to communicate her desired wedding dress style to a designer/boutique but not sure how to get started.

I love simple straight-forward sheets like that which makes our already complicated lives so much simpler.

So are you hearing any wedding bells soon?  Share this with every girlfriend of yours who might be dreaming up their perfect wedding dress this very moment!

Wedding Cheat Sheet

Source (with permission): Amanda Burton Design

